Nominated Suppliers

Below is a useful list of recommended suppliers for all 6 Fitzroy Square events. You are under no obligation to use them.
 

Accomodation

THE GRANGE HOTEL FITZROVIA
Phone: 0845 450 4400
Mention 'The Georgian Group' to get special discounted rates
 
 

Caterers

Contact: Mark Tilley/ Matthew Blythe
Phone: 0207 237 6975/07900 980 093
Email: mark@palette-events.com/
matthew@palette-events.com
Website: www.palette-events.com

 
Contact: Suzanne James/ Graham Tooke
Phone: 02086936331
Email: info@suzannejames.co.uk
 
 
Contact: Julie Gray
Phone: 02088748032
Email: Julie@bovingdons.co.uk
Website: www.bovingdons.co.uk
 
 
Contact: Adriana Dinelli
Phone: 07944040877
Email: adpolito@yahoo.com
Website: www.dinelliscatering.com
 
 
Contact: Rebecca Carrigan
Phone: 0777 583 3892
Email: info@blueberryblue.com
Website: www.blueberryblue.com



DJ

Contact: James Cowell
Phone: 07525478903
Email:
james.cowell@sonymusic.com
Website: www.cowellentertainment.com

 

Filming For Events

Contact: John Bradbury
Phone: 02087611035/07720040330
Email:
john.bradbury@blinkproductions.co.uk
Website: www.blinkproductions.co.uk

 

Flowers

Contact: Laura Rhodes
Phone: 02072485312
Email:
laura@hayfordandrhodes.co.uk
Website: www.hayfordandrhodes.co.uk

 

Interior Decorating

Contact: Jez Hawley
Phone: 07774720022
Email: jezhawley@mac.com

 

Live Music

Contact: Oliver Gerrish
Phone: 07967200242
Email:
olivergerrish@hotmail.com
Website: www.oliversagency.com

 

Paintings Hire

Contact: Richard Bostock
Phone: 07956913692
Email:
richardbostock@englishpainting.co.uk
Website: www.englishpainting.co.uk
 

 

Photography

Contact: Larry Bridgefoot
Phone: 07815 927 375
Email: email@ larryb.co.uk
Website: www. laurencebridgefoot.com
 

 

Technical Services

Contact: Katie Withers
Phone: 02089606078
Email:
Katie@starlightdesign.co.uk
Website: www.starlightdesign.co.uk

 

Waiters

 
The Venue can supply waiting staff. Please contact Rob on 0207 529 8921